East Midlands Hockey Umpiring AssociationEast Midlands Hockey Umpiring Association

Switch to Midland Region Hockey Umpiring Association Home Page
Switch to Birmingham Counties Hockey Umpiring Association Home Page
Switch to Midlands Young Umpiring

East Midlands Hockey Umpiring Association Diary

Items shown in grey are from the other linked Associations, but may be of interest

Tuesday 17th September 201919:30
EMHUA Members Meeting
West Bridgford Hockey Club
Wednesday 18th September 201919:00MRHUA
MRHA Council Meeting
Old Silhilians HC
Tuesday 24th September 201919:00MRHUA
MRHUA Member's Meeting 7.00pm for 7.30 start
Old Silhillians HC
Also open to members of BCHUA and EMHUA
Wednesday 23rd October 201919:15BCHUA
BCHUA Coaching and Grading Committee
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 29th October 201919:30
EMHUA Grading Committee
West Bridgford Hockey Club
Wednesday 30th October 201919:30MRHUA
MRHUA Coaching & Development sub-committee
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 5th November 201919:00MRHUA
MRHUA Men's Selection Sub-Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 12th November 201919:30
EMHUA Council
West Bridgford Hockey Club
19:00MRHUA
MRHUA Women's Selection Sub-Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 19th November 201919:30MRHUA
MRHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Wednesday 20th November 201919:00MRHUA
MRHA Council Meeting
Old Silhilians HC
Tuesday 26th November 201919:15BCHUA
BCHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Wednesday 27th November 201919:30MRHUA
Umpire Coach and Assessor Development session
Sutton Coldfield HC
A development session for Regional Umpire Coaches, Assessors and Candidates. Further details to follow
Tuesday 10th December 201919:15BCHUA
BCHUA Coaching and Grading Committee
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 7th January 202019:15BCHUA
BCHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Wednesday 15th January 202019:00MRHUA
MRHA Council Meeting
Old Silhilians HC
Tuesday 28th January 202019:30
EMHUA Grading Committee
West Bridgford Hockey Club
19:30
EMHUA Members Meeting
West Bridgford Hockey Club
19:30MRHUA
MRHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 4th February 202019:00MRHUA
MRHUA Men’s Selection Sub-Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 11th February 202019:00MRHUA
MRHUA Women's Selection Sub-Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 18th February 202019:15BCHUA
BCHUA Coaching and Grading Committee
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 25th February 202019:15BCHUA
BCHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 3rd March 202019:30MRHUA
MRHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Wednesday 25th March 202019:00MRHUA
MRHA Council Meeting
Old Silhilians HC
Tuesday 31st March 202019:15BCHUA
BCHUA Coaching and Grading Committee
Old Silhillians HC
Wednesday 8th April 202019:00BCHUA
BCHUA AGM
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 14th April 202019:00
EMHUA AGM
West Bridgford Hockey Club
Tuesday 5th May 202019:00MRHUA
MRHUA Annual General Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 12th May 202019:00MRHUA
MRHUA Women's Selection Sub-Committee Meeting
Old Silhillian HC
Tuesday 19th May 202019:00MRHUA
MRHUA Men's Selection Sub-Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Wednesday 20th May 202019:00MRHUA
MRHA AGM and Council Meeting
Old Silhilians HC

Interactive System by...
Tex Solutions
www.texsolutions.ltd.uk