Midland Region Hockey Umpiring Association Logo
Midland Region Hockey Umpiring Association Logo
Midland Region Hockey Umpiring Association Logo
Midland Region Hockey Umpiring Association Logo


Switch to Birmingham Counties Hockey Umpiring Association Home Page
Switch to East Midlands Hockey Umpiring Association Home Page
Switch to Midlands Young Umpiring

Midland Region Hockey Umpiring Association Diary

New E.H. Officiating Management System

This system is no longer being used for availability, fixtures and appointments.
It is only to be used for historical information.

Items shown in grey are from the other linked Associations, but may be of interest

Tuesday 18th February 202019:15BCHUA
BCHUA Coaching and Grading Committee
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 25th February 202019:15BCHUA
BCHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 3rd March 202019:30
MRHUA Executive Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Wednesday 25th March 202019:00
MRHA Council Meeting
Old Silhilians HC
Tuesday 31st March 202019:15BCHUA
BCHUA Coaching and Grading Committee
Old Silhillians HC
Wednesday 8th April 202019:00BCHUA
BCHUA AGM
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 5th May 202019:00
MRHUA Annual General Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Tuesday 12th May 202019:00
MRHUA Women's Selection Sub-Committee Meeting
Old Silhillian HC
Tuesday 19th May 202019:00
MRHUA Men's Selection Sub-Committee Meeting
Old Silhillians HC
Wednesday 20th May 202019:00
MRHA AGM and Council Meeting
Old Silhilians HC

Interactive System by...
Tex Solutions
www.texsolutions.ltd.uk